Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience. Sanjay Precision Industries is a Small Business. Sanjay Precision Industries registered office address is No. 83-A, Mukand Nagar,Near Post Office Ghaziabad -201001, Uttar Pradesh, India. Sanjay Precision Industries is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Sanjay Precision Industries Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (17) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (17) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Manufacturer and exporter of Precision turned components

The needs and requirements of several industries are being managed through an extensive range of precision turned components. They are the leading manufacturer of screws, rivets, electrical parts, auto electrical parts, and components, metal micro components. They are leading manufacturers of CNC Lathe, VMC Machine, Single Spindle Automats. All types of mechanical equipments can be easily availed by them.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-22 09:51:01

An industrial spare wholesalers

Sanjay Precision Industries are the best industrial parts manufacturer company in India, they provide various machine components like VMC turned components, CNC components, and many other items. They avail services regarding spare parts at a reasonable price. I was very satisfied with their service. They did not delay anything as their services were time based and quick.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-01 09:33:57

Best Turned Parts Provides

According to my requirement, Sanjay Precision provided me the best-tuned component parts last week. I was completely impressed with Sanjay Precision Industries.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-29 13:12:08

Sanjay Precision Industry

Sanjay Precision Industries is the best and popular manufacturing industry of Turned Components in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries is an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to the customers demand.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-24 09:38:23

Best Quality of Turned Components

Sanjay Precision Industries is the big manufacturer of Turned Components, This company is situated in Ghaziabad. Sanjay Precision Industries supplies good quality of tools that are manufactured by good materials with superb finishing. If you want any special components of your own order the company also provide that to their customers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-18 09:44:19

Industrial spares and products wholesaler

I went to their center of Sanjay Precision Industries of Achabura. They have all type of mechanical equipment. Their high precision turned parts service was very qualitative. They have all type of mechanical equipment parts and I was very contented from their reliable and fast service process. The labor was very disciplined.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-17 11:52:24

Very Good quality of his Turned Components

Sanjay precision provides excellent Turned Components, brass pins, brass inserts, etc types of components. In Ghaziabad, they are the best manufacturer and exporters in turned components. Their Turned components quality was very good. They provide turned components according to their customers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-10 12:48:20

Best Manufacturer and Exporters of Turned and Grinded Components

They provide best-Turned Components in Ghaziabad. Sanjay Precision offers the high-quality brass pin, brass inserts, and Gear Blank components. If anyone needs this kind components then contact Sanajy Precision.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-06 09:17:51

Good Quality Of Turned Parts With Super Finishing

Sanjay Precision Industries is in Ghaziabad and a big manufacturer of CNC & VMC Turned parts. The parts are made of Metals like Steel, Aluminum, Brass and many other Metals. Sanjay Precision Industries supplies the best quality. Sanjay Precision Industries Leading Exporter of Tapes Threaded Coupler, Stainless Steel Threaded Parts, Turned Parts, Brass Inserts and Sliding Head Machined Parts from Ghaziabad. Sanjay Precision provides the best-turned components, brass pins, brass inserts, Machined Shafts, Gear Blank, etc. If you want this kind of components then contact Sanjay Precision. The Industries also the manufacturer of many other parts by the needs of their customers.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-03 09:58:29

A well recognized exporter and manufacturer company

I purchased a tap filter equipment from the company, the equipment I used provided me great usage and help. I would again purchase some mechanical components if required from the same company. They are the best service provider and are giving the best service on time with quality.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-05-31 09:48:40

Best Turned Components Manufacturer

Sanjay Precision provides the quality metal turned components in Ghaziabad. They are the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of CNC and VMC components. They provide this kind of components like Turned components, turned bushes, machine bush, brass pin, and gear blank, etc.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-05-24 18:26:14

Good Quality Components

Sanjay Precision Industries are the best Industries in Ghaziabad and a big manufacturer and exporter of many parts. Sanjay Precision offers the best quality of components to the clients on average cost. Quality customers can demand their special design to the Industry.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-24 18:04:49

WELL DERIVED ALL CNC PARTS BY SANJAY PRECISION

I have taken Turned components, turned parts, inserts, machines parts like core tubes, Brass holdings, machines housing, couplers, machine bushes, rivets, precision parts and many more from Sanjay Precision Industry. This part is very genuine and well derived. They provide all the components is cost-effective. Thanks, Sanjay Precision...

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-19 10:19:27

CNC and VMC part at cheap cost by Sanjay Precision

Last month I wanted to purchase some CNC and VMC credible parts, such as Turned components, turned parts, inserts, machines parts like core tubes, Brass holdings, machines housing, couplers, machine bushes, rivets, precision parts and many more. but I did not know about any manufacturer company who give me all the parts at a cheap cost. Then my friend told me about Sanjay precision industries. I contacted them and purchased all the parts at a cheap cost. thanks, Sanjay precision...

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-18 09:33:46

Large Range of CNC Turned Components by Sanjay Precision

Sanjay Precision Industry is the excellent CNC and VMC parts manufacturing company. Last month I have taken some CNC and VMC machinery parts by Sanjay precision they gave the best quality product with cheap price. They provided much better CNC parts according to my needs. They manufacture a large range of CNC Turned Components. These components are highly precise and have varied end usage. Thanks, Sanjay precision...

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-14 15:07:06

EXCELLENT CNC PARTS BY SANJAY PRECISION INDUSTRIES

I have taken Taper Threaded Coupler from Sanjay Precision. This part is very genuine and well derived. The manufacturing company is providing Transcendent design and valuable CNC Turned parts and various Machine components in the country. Thanks, Sanjay Precision.

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-10 18:41:49

Excellent Products Quality

Sanjay Precision is one of the best manufacturers, they provide various types of machine components on time as per my business need. Every product was properly designed and developed by the technical professionals. Our clients used the products, they appreciate the CNC machine components and VMC turned components. We are feeling great to received reliable products. Thanks!

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 12:34:29

Product & Brands Reviews

Freelawyer

Freelawyer is specialize and provide best possible services in various types of legal cases such as Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services. Freelawyer value justice, honesty and time. We are always at your service as we are in charge of your defence. Any detail will be noticed and it can be essential for your case.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the best packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transporation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. Our professional’s teams are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old. With the Digital Learning way, we set the educative animated content for the children, enabling best way for easy to understand and alphabetic and numeric content in digital format.

Future Institutions

Future Institutions provide learning must be stress-free and that can only be made possible by creating a holistic environment where learning opportunities are created naturally.

HostingRaja

Hostingraja.in cheap & best web hosting India. Hostingraja.in registered under Ovi Hosting Private Limited on 10 April 2015. Hostingraja.in company directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. For Technical support and contact use details like email address is finance@hostingraja.in and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016 IN.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online platform to buy or sell businesses that help businesses to list their business for Free. BizBuyDeal make them meet the right buyer or seller. Bizbuydeal is the best business for sale platform.

Honda City

NA

Ferrari

NA

Lamborghini

NA

Datsun

NA