Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a Small Business. Ashoka Packers and Movers registered office address is 309, KABRA Complex, MG Road, Ranigunj Secunderabad 500003 AP, India Telephone: +91-40-66327055 (24 Hours ) / 27710076. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Ashoka Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (22) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (22) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Shifting and packing professionals

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Excellent Team Workers

Hello Everyone, Last month I needed to shift Kolkata from Noida and thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, I did shifting without any hassle. All staff of Ashoka Packers is fully trained and experienced. They did not give me the chance to say anything to them, they were so good at their work. I was surprised by their work.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:39

Actually I did not like his shifting service

Ashok Packers and Movers did all things fast and safely. When I used their transfer service But I did not like his workers behavior. They all behave very badly with my family. Thats why I did not like their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-26 09:20:58

Effective service provides at cheap cost

I like Ashoka Packers and Movers services because they provide shifting to my households goods at a cheap expense. At cheap costs, they provide effective packing and moving service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-11 09:39:52

Best Service Provider In India

Ashoka Packers and Movers is the best Packers and Movers in India. They are the best service provider of all the Packers and Movers. All the team staff well maintains a good personality trained experienced and professional. they do their job very carefully, politely. I have taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers many times.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-07 09:39:21

Best Service Provider In India

Ashoka Packers and Mover are the best service provider in India these days. Last month I took service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They have excellent team workers like fully Trained and Professional. All team members work so carefully and properly that I have not any words to express it. I really like their services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-05 09:39:36

One of the finest packers and movers

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service last week. They provide me excellent packing and moving service at a low cost. I liked his service very much. They are better than others because they have very good workers and their expert team is really expert with their works. If anyone looking for packing and moving service then pick Ashoka Packers and Movers service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-04 09:29:45

Excellent Relocation service provides

Ashoka Packers and mover provide excellent relocation from Jaipur to Punjab. They packed and moved our goods to my new location very fast. I liked his service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-31 09:27:55

I liked Ashoka Packers and Movers Service

I like Ashoka Packers and Movers relocation service because when I used their service they provide reliable packing and moving service. If anyone looking for packing and moving service then goi with Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 10:40:14

Excellent Relocation By Ashoka Packers and Movers

I am writing this review because they deserve 5 star rating. Once I have to shifted my house then i hired Ashoka packers and movers. Their work is so Wonderful. I loved their way of working. I am recommended by my friend and I loved it. I am totally satisfied and impressed.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-05-24 18:06:38

Very Stunning Services By Ashoka Packers and Movers

I have safely transported my goods from Ghaziabad to Nagpur with Ashoka Packers and Movers. Really, they have good staff members who did the very good packing. Handled the goods with care in both places. While the loading was done in front of me and while the unloading was done here in Ghaziabad I saw that they were very careful with the items how to be placed. That is the reason my goods have reached so safely without any damage. These guys hard working for all own customer. keep up the good work guys.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-20 12:42:39

Excellent Packers and Movers in Dwarka

I have shifted my home from Noida to Goa via Ashoka packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all the consignments properly without any damage. The packing and moving team were very professional and supportive, they make my move hassle free at the reasonable rate compared to others. It was the great support by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Excellent relocation.

shivam

  • 2018-07-23 19:02:36

Affordable and Safe Relocation

Moved from Whitefield to Chennai with the support of Ashoka Packers. Charges was reasonable and all stuff arrived on time. Packing was good and the packers are polite and professional, they took almost 5 hours for packing and loading. Overall it was an affordable moving with best support by Team Ashoka.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-03-31 15:31:06

Well Organised and Affordable Moving Cost

My family is extremely happy with the shifting support, all the consignments delivered on time at my home. It was the great selection to use Ashoka Packers and movers for household goods relocation. The quality shift support makes my move excellent and reliable. Your shifting team was exemplary excellent and professional. Their shifting support makes my trip hassle free. Thanks for the great support.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-19 17:51:12

Professional Packers and Movers Team

Amazing shifting solution, they are excellent service provider according to me because I have shifted two times before it with other removal companies and we have received my consignments damaged. This time, the packing team packed all the goods properly and wrapped them. With their professional support, my consignments reached my home in good condition. Reliable services by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Thank You!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 15:38:11

Hassle Free and Fast Move

My relocation did safely, recently from Noida to Ambala. It was my third relocation, every time I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers because they are really excellent service provider in Delhi NCR. My relocation did very professional manner and tension free. All the shifting process was done professionally without any issue. Excellent shifting team.

Vipin Thapa

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:39

Best Moving Company in Ahmedabad

This is Ram Bajaj, I used Ashoka Packers and Movers services for my household shifting from Ahmedabad to Pune. The packing was excellent and they had used excellent quality packing material for packaging. The team was experienced and trained and finished all packing quickly and loaded all things into truck.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2018-02-23 10:21:09

Good Shifting Experience with Ashoka Packers

Hello this is my personal experience about household goods shifting which is done by Ashoka Packers and movers recently. I request online for free quote and they called me back within 3 hours and asked all details and next day their one man visited to home and checked all my things and gave me a quotation, the charges was affordable so i made deal with Ashoka packers. On scheduled day they arrived to my home and packed all goods and transported to my new home in Beta, Greater Noida from varanasi safely and timely. The whole shifting completed within 2 days and that was hassle free relocation.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-23 10:14:52

Hassle Free Move From Chandigarh to Bangalore

Ashoka Packers and Movers has completed my relocation from Chandigarh to Bangalore. All the shifting process was outstanding, their packing team was excellent in household goods packing. We were feeling great to see the whole process. It was really awesome and hassle free move. Ashoka Packers and Movers is really professional and excellent organization in the Chandigarh. Thanks for hassle free shifting.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-06 17:57:40

Best Moving Company in Chandigarh

Choosing the Ashoka Packers and Movers for household goods transportation became the good decision. The packing team packed all the goods properly without any issue and transported it with proper care. Ashoka Packers and movers take care of my all household goods with best packing materials and moving equipment. The consignment delivered on time without getting any trouble. The team unloaded and placed all things properly on right place.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:55:58

Reliable and Affordable Packers and Movers

I have taken professional support to shift my household goods with Ashoka Packers and Movers, they provide me hassle free relocation. Good packing, loading-unloading services, everything is done on time without any damage issue. It was perfect support by Ashoka Packers and Movers. I would like to recommend this professional service provider to everyone for safe and secure moving household goods. Excellent transport company.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-01-24 17:04:56

On Time Delivery By Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers relocated my household goods from Jabalpur to Nagpur, last month. They provide the best support for all the household items and packed them properly. The packing team was experienced and attentive, they provide me hassle free shifting solution and damage free relocation. We have received the transit on time at my doorstep. It was excellent shifting support by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Thank You!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-01-11 14:35:14

Product & Brands Reviews

UClean

UClean is committed to work with other entrepreneurs and investors and co-build the UClean brand with them through the franchise route. The entrepreneurs are trained, equipped and handheld in building and operating their own UClean franchise store.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer is specialize and provide best possible services in various types of legal cases such as Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services. Freelawyer value justice, honesty and time. We are always at your service as we are in charge of your defence. Any detail will be noticed and it can be essential for your case.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the best packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transporation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. Our professional’s teams are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old. With the Digital Learning way, we set the educative animated content for the children, enabling best way for easy to understand and alphabetic and numeric content in digital format.

Future Institutions

Future Institutions provide learning must be stress-free and that can only be made possible by creating a holistic environment where learning opportunities are created naturally.

HostingRaja

Hostingraja.in cheap & best web hosting India. Hostingraja.in registered under Ovi Hosting Private Limited on 10 April 2015. Hostingraja.in company directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. For Technical support and contact use details like email address is finance@hostingraja.in and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016 IN.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online platform to buy or sell businesses that help businesses to list their business for Free. BizBuyDeal make them meet the right buyer or seller. Bizbuydeal is the best business for sale platform.

Honda City

NA

Ferrari

NA

Lamborghini

NA