Ashoka Packers and Movers

  • 309, KABRA Complex, MG Road, Ranigunj Secunderabad 500003 AP, India Telephone: +91-40-66327055 (24 Hours ) / 27710076

  • 9246167055, 1800-425-9055
  • info@ashokapackers.com

Shifting and packing professionals

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Excellent Team Workers

Hello Everyone, Last month I needed to shift Kolkata from Noida and thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, I did shifting without any hassle. All staff of Ashoka Packers is fully trained and experienced. They did not give me the chance to say anything to them, they were so good at their work. I was surprised by their work.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:39

Actually I did not like his shifting service

Ashok Packers and Movers did all things fast and safely. When I used their transfer service But I did not like his workers behavior. They all behave very badly with my family. Thats why I did not like their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-26 09:20:58

Effective service provides at cheap cost

I like Ashoka Packers and Movers services because they provide shifting to my households goods at a cheap expense. At cheap costs, they provide effective packing and moving service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-11 09:39:52

Best Service Provider In India

Ashoka Packers and Movers is the best Packers and Movers in India. They are the best service provider of all the Packers and Movers. All the team staff well maintains a good personality trained experienced and professional. they do their job very carefully, politely. I have taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers many times.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-07 09:39:21

Best Service Provider In India

Ashoka Packers and Mover are the best service provider in India these days. Last month I took service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They have excellent team workers like fully Trained and Professional. All team members work so carefully and properly that I have not any words to express it. I really like their services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-05 09:39:36

One of the finest packers and movers

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service last week. They provide me excellent packing and moving service at a low cost. I liked his service very much. They are better than others because they have very good workers and their expert team is really expert with their works. If anyone looking for packing and moving service then pick Ashoka Packers and Movers service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-04 09:29:45

Excellent Relocation service provides

Ashoka Packers and mover provide excellent relocation from Jaipur to Punjab. They packed and moved our goods to my new location very fast. I liked his service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-31 09:27:55

I liked Ashoka Packers and Movers Service

I like Ashoka Packers and Movers relocation service because when I used their service they provide reliable packing and moving service. If anyone looking for packing and moving service then goi with Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 10:40:14

Excellent Relocation By Ashoka Packers and Movers

I am writing this review because they deserve 5 star rating. Once I have to shifted my house then i hired Ashoka packers and movers. Their work is so Wonderful. I loved their way of working. I am recommended by my friend and I loved it. I am totally satisfied and impressed.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-05-24 18:06:38

Product & Brands Reviews

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Best Schools in coimbatore

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.