Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (9) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (9) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Aplhabetz is Another home for Kids

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is Like Home For Children

Alphabetz is a primary school for kids. Kids enjoy them so much. Learn the Alphabetz in playing games. Alphabetz is like another home like home for your children. Children learn the behavior of talking, nature and many more. They participate in drama, learn singing and dancing.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-07 09:54:17

Primary School For Your Kids

Alphabetz is a primary school for kids, This kindergarten provides all kids the starting knowledge of talking, playing, a good manner, and behavior to others. This curriculum provides a good environment to learn like physical, Emotional, social and cognitive growth in Each Child. Children learn the Alphabet in singing and playing games. Children get task Alphabet puzzle building and they learn in playing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-31 09:34:42

Best Play School Franchise

Alphabetz teacher is very good. Alphabetz support staff is very good. My son was always ready to go to school because when he is in school he is very happy. I think that my son is living on the best day of his life in school.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-30 09:27:59

An integrated marketing solution company

Alphabetz Network is in the business of offering integrated marketing solutions that have helped me to complete challenging tasks and their daily updated promotional activities are very good. I went through the various seminar, events. It was a wonderful experience there.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-24 16:39:15

An integrated marketing solution company

Alphabetz Network is in the business of offering integrated marketing solutions that have helped me to complete challenging tasks and their daily updated promotional activities are very good. I went through the various seminar, events. It was a wonderful experience there.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-24 16:33:46

Excellent Way of Teaching by Alphabetz

My child get excellent way of teaching. The staffs are very professional and supportive. The school atmosphere is really great and proper space for playing games and many others for the growth of childrens. Nice Play way school in Hyderabad.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-23 20:43:22

Started Play School With Alphabetz

We have recently joined the playschool franchise program with Alphabetz, they provide effective guidelines for play schools and very low investments for this programme. They designed the play schools and provide me brief knowledge with their experienced team. Now, we are getting a valuable response and many children got admission this year. Excellent playschool franchise supporter in India.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:51

Home Environment and Good Teachers

We have chosen Alphabetz for my daughter, she was never away from us. We have no idea, how she stay without us but Alphabetz teaching staff and several teaching programmes attract my daughter and she does not want to ignore the school programmes. It is excellent teaching schedule by the preschools.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:48:22

Product & Brands Reviews

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the best packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transporation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Best Schools in coimbatore

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer is specialize and provide best possible services in various types of legal cases such as Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services. Freelawyer value justice, honesty and time. We are always at your service as we are in charge of your defence. Any detail will be noticed and it can be essential for your case.

Future Institutions

Future Institutions provide learning must be stress-free and that can only be made possible by creating a holistic environment where learning opportunities are created naturally.

ShiftingWale

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.