Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (9) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (9) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Aplhabetz is Another home for Kids

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is Like Home For Children

Alphabetz is a primary school for kids. Kids enjoy them so much. Learn the Alphabetz in playing games. Alphabetz is like another home like home for your children. Children learn the behavior of talking, nature and many more. They participate in drama, learn singing and dancing.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-07 09:54:17

Primary School For Your Kids

Alphabetz is a primary school for kids, This kindergarten provides all kids the starting knowledge of talking, playing, a good manner, and behavior to others. This curriculum provides a good environment to learn like physical, Emotional, social and cognitive growth in Each Child. Children learn the Alphabet in singing and playing games. Children get task Alphabet puzzle building and they learn in playing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-31 09:34:42

Best Play School Franchise

Alphabetz teacher is very good. Alphabetz support staff is very good. My son was always ready to go to school because when he is in school he is very happy. I think that my son is living on the best day of his life in school.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-30 09:27:59

An integrated marketing solution company

Alphabetz Network is in the business of offering integrated marketing solutions that have helped me to complete challenging tasks and their daily updated promotional activities are very good. I went through the various seminar, events. It was a wonderful experience there.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-24 16:39:15

An integrated marketing solution company

Alphabetz Network is in the business of offering integrated marketing solutions that have helped me to complete challenging tasks and their daily updated promotional activities are very good. I went through the various seminar, events. It was a wonderful experience there.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-24 16:33:46

Excellent Way of Teaching by Alphabetz

My child get excellent way of teaching. The staffs are very professional and supportive. The school atmosphere is really great and proper space for playing games and many others for the growth of childrens. Nice Play way school in Hyderabad.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-23 20:43:22

Started Play School With Alphabetz

We have recently joined the playschool franchise program with Alphabetz, they provide effective guidelines for play schools and very low investments for this programme. They designed the play schools and provide me brief knowledge with their experienced team. Now, we are getting a valuable response and many children got admission this year. Excellent playschool franchise supporter in India.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:51

Home Environment and Good Teachers

We have chosen Alphabetz for my daughter, she was never away from us. We have no idea, how she stay without us but Alphabetz teaching staff and several teaching programmes attract my daughter and she does not want to ignore the school programmes. It is excellent teaching schedule by the preschools.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:48:22

Product & Brands Reviews

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Hotel Incorporated

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

ShiftingWale

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.