Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300. Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Small Business. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (115) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (115) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Not professional packers movers

Agarwal Packers shifting service was not good, they are also not professionals. They charge too much for their transfer services. I suggest you do not choose their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-23 15:51:25

Packing was not good

Agarwal packers and movers did not pack my luggage well, I spoke to their staff several times, but they did not listen to me. They only use cardboard and polythene for packing. I am not happy with their packing and moving service.

Twisha

  • 2020-01-22 15:24:19

Relocation is not good

I make the mistake of choosing their shifting service. They are not the best packers and movers. Relocation is not as good as I thought. I waste my money choosing Packers and Movers Company services.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-21 14:14:04

Good packing and Moving Service

Agrawal Packers and Movers provide good packing and moving service when shifting mine from Haryana to Chandigarh. Their entire team does a great job. Agarwal Packers provide quality and effective service.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-20 11:37:59

Best one

For the first time I use the service of packers and movers and I had a great experience. I have no idea about other company services, but I am impressed with their relocation service. For the first time, I see how it works in a professional way. Thanks, to Agarwal Packers and Movers company.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:02:36

Super Shifting Team

Agarwal Packers and Movers completely satisfied me with their relocation services. They packed and moved my items according to my needs. Workers and support staff did a good job together. I face a lot of problems when they packed my item, but it was very common

Rina Roy

  • 2020-01-16 16:09:53

complete security

They transfer my household items safely to my new home. They shift stuff with complete security, they used a variety kinds of materials for packing, if you see their work you realize why they are the best packers and movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-15 15:34:47

Fake packers and movers

They are fake packers and movers company, they used the name of genuine Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML). I had chosen the wrong packers and movers company for my transfer, and they damaged all my furniture.

Vishal Rana

  • 2020-01-13 15:47:31

Average service

I am very satisfied with their shifting service. But sometimes the behavior of their workers and their work is not justified for the name of their company. But they satisfied me with their work.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-10 16:54:57

Horrible experience

I suggest that you do not use Agarwal Packers and Movers service as they fake packers and movers company. They did not pack my goods well, which caused a lot of damage to our goods.

Vishal Rana

  • 2020-01-09 09:58:17

Product & Brands Reviews

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Best Schools in coimbatore

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore