Explore Recent Added Company & Brands Review

Freelawyer is specialize and provide best possible services in various types of legal cases such as Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services. Freelawyer value justice, honesty and time. We are always at your service as we are in charge of your defence. Any detail will be noticed and it can be essential for your case.

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the best packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transporation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. Our professional’s teams are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old. With the Digital Learning way, we set the educative animated content for the children, enabling best way for easy to understand and alphabetic and numeric content in digital format.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-06-02 18:49:00

London Kids is one of the Great Play School for the little champs, they provide best learning environment for future growth. London Kids preschool in Surat, makes all the kids to learn lot's of interesting things with great level of fun.

Future Institutions provide learning must be stress-free and that can only be made possible by creating a holistic environment where learning opportunities are created naturally.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-03 18:44:52

My college is really great, all the learning classes are well equipped with the modern technologies and camera all over the area. The whole faculty are experienced and properly completed the courses. Very impressive environment for learning.

Hostingraja.in cheap & best web hosting India. Hostingraja.in registered under Ovi Hosting Private Limited on 10 April 2015. Hostingraja.in company directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. For Technical support and contact use details like email address is finance@hostingraja.in and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016 IN.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-05-06 13:52:32

I have discussed all the point before taken a services which was crystal clear on mail, But after purchases no one attend my call, when try to contact with online chat option, whenever share our ticket no with online support team, he immediate disconnect chat.

Bizbuydeal is an online platform to buy or sell businesses that help businesses to list their business for Free. BizBuyDeal make them meet the right buyer or seller. Bizbuydeal is the best business for sale platform.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:23:03

My car is highest variant, taken two years ago. Several accessories added with this. After two years, we are facing paint issue, door lock, tyres and battery. Few items changed also but still problem continue. Pathetic customers service and dealer response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:30:02

Ferrari 458 Italia is super racing car, really valuable car. Nice response, comes with 4.0 liters engine, turbocharged V.8 engine. Best one car, the car is not only equipped with speed but best design with effective color.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:33:44

Lamborghini is one of the best car in the world with the best featured. It is looking fabulous looking and performance is excellent.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:38:15

I have three years of experience with Datsun Go, very effective engine, spacious, comfortable car. Very effective materials use its interior area. Very good interior design. Engine is performing well and leg room is very specious.

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-30 09:49:05

Philips is a very good company as it has earned name and fame in developing and producing kitchen and home appliances. I purchased an electric iron from Philips, the iron is working perfectly as the power consumption of the iron is very effective. Electric iron looks very dashing. Their services have no delay at all. Philips products are durable and affordable as well.

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:38:42

On the occasion of my birthday, my friend decided to eat non-veg. So we go to Kwality Restaurant and we order chicken butter. taste of the recipe is so delicious and we all love the recipe so much. Guys if you like non-veg then you have to try Butter Chicken from Kwality Trust me you really love it.

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-11 09:28:14

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-01 09:41:47

Wdone is a very special place for everyone who needs helper and worker. Wdone is a website who provides workers and helpers, Here you can get all types of helpers like full time, part time, contract, temporary and seasonal requirements. All helpers requirements are direct hire, contract and contract to hire. You can hire them for your factories and workshops. You no need to go and search helpers for your requirement, You can hire them easily from Wdone.

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-06 09:54:21

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is one of the top doctors who serve patients suffering from knee, hips problems. He has rich experience in doing various surgeries and the behavior of the doctor is very good. He treats each and every patient with specialized attention and gives his best all the time. He has a good record of doing successful surgeries of hips, knees, and joints of patients.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-03-24 22:00:07

I suggest that you do not use their transfer service, as they charge too much money about their transfer service. But, they do not provide that kind of shifting service. Trust me, do not use their transfer service.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:12:17

Perfect Dance Taught by Sangita dance and music Center. Before joining the academy I do not know the meaning of the dance but they give the perfect training to me Now I m selected for the national dance Companion. Thanks for Sangita Dance and Music Center

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-19 09:38:48

Premsagar academy tutors are the professional tutors who motivate students at each phase. They serve according to students requirements, desire, and expectations. They organize the best study resource material and tutorials so that students can clarify their doubts at ease. As per convenience, classes can be scheduled. Our tutors are the most competent and professional tutors who help students in all possible manner.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-03-28 17:31:58

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me the best shifting service last month, they shift my furniture in Delhi, safely without taking much time.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-06 10:33:49

I took service of Trucking Cube. They are reliable and trusted professionals who work with full dedication and commitment. Their services do not have any type of delay in their services and give their best all the time. Their charges have affordability and meet all expectations of their customers in true sense.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-02 10:08:54

Home Shifting Wale is the effective shifting service provider of home. They offer convenient shifting of the home as they do not lack their interest at any point in time. Home Shifting Wale services are quite affordable in monetary terms. Their door to door shifting services is of great use. Home shifting services are rendered in a most-effective manner.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-22 09:51:01

The needs and requirements of several industries are being managed through an extensive range of precision turned components. They are the leading manufacturer of screws, rivets, electrical parts, auto electrical parts, and components, metal micro components. They are leading manufacturers of CNC Lathe, VMC Machine, Single Spindle Automats. All types of mechanical equipments can be easily availed by them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-27 17:32:50

Achieveaim offers all the educational products and services related to information. It is one best platform that helps the individual for achieving their goal and offers a new way of learning.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 15:38:30

I search for a jobs for a long period of time but I did not get job in my field. But thanks for findsarkarijobs to provide us such a wonderful jobs. I heard about findsarkarijobs from my friend so I decide to check it out and I found my job. Thanks again for findsarkarijobs to provide me job. So I suggest to all of you to visit findsarkarijobs.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 09:48:50

Last month I have to repair my AC and I was searching for an AC engineer but I am unable to find. One of my friends told me that I can hire an engineer from the Delaware website. And I got from there, He came and repair my AC at a very low price. I like DealKare and If you want any type of home service, You will get on DealKare.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, E-commerce website development, SEO services, web hosting, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-28 16:15:43

It is such a wonderful company and also lucky for me. I joined here before a year they provide their employ salary on time a none of one have any problem with company and every one is satisfy with this company

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-22 09:39:04

I saw reviews of Autocarbazar on achabura. I went to the showroom of Autocarbazar. There was a wide variety of cars and they were being launched with specifications and details. Their services are so quick and efficient. I liked their promotions and advertisement services of car brands. There are a lot of beneficial services provided by them.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-05 18:49:03

I moved from Noida to Patna few days ago and availed the services of ShiftingWale Packers and movers as my friend recommended him. I heard positive reviews about it but still I was not sure whether my goods will be safe with them or not. During the packing process, one of the workers was not paying attention towards the work and was showing laziness. But, to my astonishment, later I saw that he packed all the items very properly and I am really glad that I hired them for my move. Thanks ShiftingWale!

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Recent Reviews

Average

Packways Expert are not really experts, as they do not have professional workers. They did their job well but not as I thought. Their service was average I think.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-18 12:37:24

Excellent Packing and Moving Service

I am sharing my shifting experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers. When I was finding the best packers and movers in Panipat, last three months ago. Then, finally I have to find out Agarwal Packers and Movers, I had decided to my office shifted from Panipat to New Delhi, then I had shifted my office equipment from Panipat to New Delhi by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They had shifted my all the office equipment properly without any damages or none scratches in my new destination, New Delhi. They always take care of our client according to their need during shifting time. Their services are too good according to other Packers and Movers.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-08-28 10:32:40

On Time Delivery By Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers relocated my household goods from Jabalpur to Nagpur, last month. They provide the best support for all the household items and packed them properly. The packing team was experienced and attentive, they provide me hassle free shifting solution and damage free relocation. We have received the transit on time at my doorstep. It was excellent shifting support by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Thank You!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-01-11 14:35:14

Hassle Free Shifting From Pune to New Delhi

I have relocated from Pune to New Delhi, last month. I have a very nice experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers. We are feeling great to hire them because I had never seen such kind of packing, loading process. It was really awesome. My household goods reached at my home without any issue. The packing team was trained and professional they did an excellent job for the hassle-free move.

Sangeetha

  • 2018-03-06 10:23:38

Safely Luggage Shifting by TruckingCube

I have a great experience through TruckingCube. I want to relocate my luggage and scooty from Mumbai to Harayana. But I had no idea about any reliable movers and packers in Mumbai. Then my neighbor told me about TruckingCube and all their all facilities. I contacted them and enquired about all things. Then, they came and packed all the items with the better way and load in the truck with safely. They delivered me consignment without any damage at cheap cost price. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-10-04 18:41:43

Great Packers and movers

They are actually very good packers and movers companies. They take our household goods from Nirman Vihar, Delhi to Jaipur. All the process was very good, we had no difficulty in moving the goods. Therefore, we are happy with their transfer service.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-01-08 12:17:28