Explore Recent Added Company & Brands Review

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-30 09:49:05

Philips is a very good company as it has earned name and fame in developing and producing kitchen and home appliances. I purchased an electric iron from Philips, the iron is working perfectly as the power consumption of the iron is very effective. Electric iron looks very dashing. Their services have no delay at all. Philips products are durable and affordable as well.

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:38:42

On the occasion of my birthday, my friend decided to eat non-veg. So we go to Kwality Restaurant and we order chicken butter. taste of the recipe is so delicious and we all love the recipe so much. Guys if you like non-veg then you have to try Butter Chicken from Kwality Trust me you really love it.

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-11 09:28:14

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-01 09:41:47

Wdone is a very special place for everyone who needs helper and worker. Wdone is a website who provides workers and helpers, Here you can get all types of helpers like full time, part time, contract, temporary and seasonal requirements. All helpers requirements are direct hire, contract and contract to hire. You can hire them for your factories and workshops. You no need to go and search helpers for your requirement, You can hire them easily from Wdone.

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-06 09:54:21

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is one of the top doctors who serve patients suffering from knee, hips problems. He has rich experience in doing various surgeries and the behavior of the doctor is very good. He treats each and every patient with specialized attention and gives his best all the time. He has a good record of doing successful surgeries of hips, knees, and joints of patients.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-18 12:37:24

Packways Expert are not really experts, as they do not have professional workers. They did their job well but not as I thought. Their service was average I think.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:12:17

Perfect Dance Taught by Sangita dance and music Center. Before joining the academy I do not know the meaning of the dance but they give the perfect training to me Now I m selected for the national dance Companion. Thanks for Sangita Dance and Music Center

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-19 09:38:48

Premsagar academy tutors are the professional tutors who motivate students at each phase. They serve according to students requirements, desire, and expectations. They organize the best study resource material and tutorials so that students can clarify their doubts at ease. As per convenience, classes can be scheduled. Our tutors are the most competent and professional tutors who help students in all possible manner.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 12:45:08

I am really happy with their transfer service, because I am a working man, so I do not have enough time to move stuff from one place to another. Therefore, I book Agarwal Packers and Movers Services after looking at their customer reviews. Many people appreciate their work and I also because they provide excellent relocation service.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-06 10:33:49

I took service of Trucking Cube. They are reliable and trusted professionals who work with full dedication and commitment. Their services do not have any type of delay in their services and give their best all the time. Their charges have affordability and meet all expectations of their customers in true sense.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-02 10:08:54

Home Shifting Wale is the effective shifting service provider of home. They offer convenient shifting of the home as they do not lack their interest at any point in time. Home Shifting Wale services are quite affordable in monetary terms. Their door to door shifting services is of great use. Home shifting services are rendered in a most-effective manner.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-22 09:51:01

The needs and requirements of several industries are being managed through an extensive range of precision turned components. They are the leading manufacturer of screws, rivets, electrical parts, auto electrical parts, and components, metal micro components. They are leading manufacturers of CNC Lathe, VMC Machine, Single Spindle Automats. All types of mechanical equipments can be easily availed by them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-27 17:32:50

Achieveaim offers all the educational products and services related to information. It is one best platform that helps the individual for achieving their goal and offers a new way of learning.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 15:38:30

I search for a jobs for a long period of time but I did not get job in my field. But thanks for findsarkarijobs to provide us such a wonderful jobs. I heard about findsarkarijobs from my friend so I decide to check it out and I found my job. Thanks again for findsarkarijobs to provide me job. So I suggest to all of you to visit findsarkarijobs.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 09:48:50

Last month I have to repair my AC and I was searching for an AC engineer but I am unable to find. One of my friends told me that I can hire an engineer from the Delaware website. And I got from there, He came and repair my AC at a very low price. I like DealKare and If you want any type of home service, You will get on DealKare.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, E-commerce website development, SEO services, web hosting, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-28 16:15:43

It is such a wonderful company and also lucky for me. I joined here before a year they provide their employ salary on time a none of one have any problem with company and every one is satisfy with this company

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-22 09:39:04

I saw reviews of Autocarbazar on achabura. I went to the showroom of Autocarbazar. There was a wide variety of cars and they were being launched with specifications and details. Their services are so quick and efficient. I liked their promotions and advertisement services of car brands. There are a lot of beneficial services provided by them.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-18 12:33:09

ShiftingWale provide the worst packing and moving service. They did not do a good job. Their rates are cheap but their service is also not good. I mistakenly choose their service but you do not.

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Recent Reviews

TRUSTWORTHY SHIFTING BY DEALKARE

Last month, I wanted to be shifted from Indirapuram to Mumbai. But, I did not know about any trustworthy movers and packers and I was very worried because I needed urgent shifting from Indirapuram to Mumbai. Then, my friend told me about Dealkare packers and movers and he shared with me Dealkare contact number. I contacted them and they told me about all process of shifting and price. They came to my flat and they packed all the items with the better packaging material then load in the truck. They provided my all items without any damage in Mumbai. Thanks, Dealkare...

Ram Bajaj

  • 2018-09-13 12:52:27

Packing and moving experts

I shifted from Agra to Noida as I started a new job in Noida. They are the best shifting professionals who give their best all the time. Agarwal packers and movers do not lack their interest in packing and moving activities as the team is very sincere and hardworking. Agarwal packers and movers adhere to all the packing and moving principles and work accordingly.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-31 09:58:58

Damage Free and Affordable Shifting by Agarwal Packers

Recently, I have shifted my home from Delhi to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all the consignments properly without any damage. The packing and moving team were very professional and supportive, they make my move hassle free at the reasonable rate compared to others. It was the great support by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Excellent relocation.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-25 17:43:58

On Time and Safe Delivery

Shifting is done nicely, my household goods delivered at my home on time. Thanks to whole supporting staff who made my relocation stress free without any issue. The way of packing process excellent compared to others. With proper support, my household goods reached in good condition and properly re-arrange at my desired location. Agarwal Packers and Movers support was excellent until the delivery. Thanks!

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-22 16:28:57

Great

I liked his shifting services. I do not have that much cargo, so they move my goods to my new place very fast. All the things they manage very well and I get great services from them.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 14:51:28

Excellent Services By TruckingCube

Two months ago, I was thinking in mind that how can I move from Mayur Vihar to Bangalore. I was asking everyone about all the movers and packers but I had no result, then my sister came to my old home and I said to her about all the things related to movers. She told me about TruckingCube and their services. I contacted TruckingCube. Their services are too good. They came to my home and packed all item with the best way then loaded all the item with them safely. They provided me with the cost-effective and hassle-free service. Thank You...

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-09-05 13:09:04