Explore Recent Added Company & Brands Review

UClean is committed to work with other entrepreneurs and investors and co-build the UClean brand with them through the franchise route. The entrepreneurs are trained, equipped and handheld in building and operating their own UClean franchise store.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-09-19 16:22:46

UClean is really best option for laundry services. We have use their services and visit their shop in Dwarka location. Very supportive team, suggest me very professional manner and delivered all the items at home on-time. Nice support by UClean.

Freelawyer is specialize and provide best possible services in various types of legal cases such as Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services. Freelawyer value justice, honesty and time. We are always at your service as we are in charge of your defence. Any detail will be noticed and it can be essential for your case.

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the best packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transporation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. Our professional’s teams are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old. With the Digital Learning way, we set the educative animated content for the children, enabling best way for easy to understand and alphabetic and numeric content in digital format.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-06-02 18:49:00

London Kids is one of the Great Play School for the little champs, they provide best learning environment for future growth. London Kids preschool in Surat, makes all the kids to learn lot's of interesting things with great level of fun.

Future Institutions provide learning must be stress-free and that can only be made possible by creating a holistic environment where learning opportunities are created naturally.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-03 18:44:52

My college is really great, all the learning classes are well equipped with the modern technologies and camera all over the area. The whole faculty are experienced and properly completed the courses. Very impressive environment for learning.

Hostingraja.in cheap & best web hosting India. Hostingraja.in registered under Ovi Hosting Private Limited on 10 April 2015. Hostingraja.in company directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. For Technical support and contact use details like email address is finance@hostingraja.in and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016 IN.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-05-06 13:52:32

I have discussed all the point before taken a services which was crystal clear on mail, But after purchases no one attend my call, when try to contact with online chat option, whenever share our ticket no with online support team, he immediate disconnect chat.

Bizbuydeal is an online platform to buy or sell businesses that help businesses to list their business for Free. BizBuyDeal make them meet the right buyer or seller. Bizbuydeal is the best business for sale platform.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-09-22 19:13:14

Honda city is an awesome car at average price. It impresses everybody by its attractive look and besides it has comfortable and luxurious seating. It does not cost high in maintenance. It has so many extra features and smooth mobility makes it more impressive.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:30:02

Ferrari 458 Italia is super racing car, really valuable car. Nice response, comes with 4.0 liters engine, turbocharged V.8 engine. Best one car, the car is not only equipped with speed but best design with effective color.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:33:44

Lamborghini is one of the best car in the world with the best featured. It is looking fabulous looking and performance is excellent.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-09-18 18:18:01

I have a good experience with Datsun Go. It has good maintenance. In my opinion, everybody loves this car because of its good quality and beautiful look.

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-30 09:49:05

Philips is a very good company as it has earned name and fame in developing and producing kitchen and home appliances. I purchased an electric iron from Philips, the iron is working perfectly as the power consumption of the iron is very effective. Electric iron looks very dashing. Their services have no delay at all. Philips products are durable and affordable as well.

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-09-22 19:20:36

I like Kwality malai chaap a lot. It is very tasty.And i prefer Kwality restaurants above all because of the hygienic environment there.The service staff is very polite there all food items are at resiginable rate.

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-11 09:28:14

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-01 09:41:47

Wdone is a very special place for everyone who needs helper and worker. Wdone is a website who provides workers and helpers, Here you can get all types of helpers like full time, part time, contract, temporary and seasonal requirements. All helpers requirements are direct hire, contract and contract to hire. You can hire them for your factories and workshops. You no need to go and search helpers for your requirement, You can hire them easily from Wdone.

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-06 09:54:21

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is one of the top doctors who serve patients suffering from knee, hips problems. He has rich experience in doing various surgeries and the behavior of the doctor is very good. He treats each and every patient with specialized attention and gives his best all the time. He has a good record of doing successful surgeries of hips, knees, and joints of patients.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-03-24 22:00:07

I suggest that you do not use their transfer service, as they charge too much money about their transfer service. But, they do not provide that kind of shifting service. Trust me, do not use their transfer service.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:12:17

Perfect Dance Taught by Sangita dance and music Center. Before joining the academy I do not know the meaning of the dance but they give the perfect training to me Now I m selected for the national dance Companion. Thanks for Sangita Dance and Music Center

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-19 09:38:48

Premsagar academy tutors are the professional tutors who motivate students at each phase. They serve according to students requirements, desire, and expectations. They organize the best study resource material and tutorials so that students can clarify their doubts at ease. As per convenience, classes can be scheduled. Our tutors are the most competent and professional tutors who help students in all possible manner.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-03-28 17:31:58

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me the best shifting service last month, they shift my furniture in Delhi, safely without taking much time.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-06 10:33:49

I took service of Trucking Cube. They are reliable and trusted professionals who work with full dedication and commitment. Their services do not have any type of delay in their services and give their best all the time. Their charges have affordability and meet all expectations of their customers in true sense.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-02 10:08:54

Home Shifting Wale is the effective shifting service provider of home. They offer convenient shifting of the home as they do not lack their interest at any point in time. Home Shifting Wale services are quite affordable in monetary terms. Their door to door shifting services is of great use. Home shifting services are rendered in a most-effective manner.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-22 09:51:01

The needs and requirements of several industries are being managed through an extensive range of precision turned components. They are the leading manufacturer of screws, rivets, electrical parts, auto electrical parts, and components, metal micro components. They are leading manufacturers of CNC Lathe, VMC Machine, Single Spindle Automats. All types of mechanical equipments can be easily availed by them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-09-22 19:18:01

Auto car bazaar is a GOOD WEBSITE I posted an ad to sell my car.It is very easy they just required some photos of the car, a price tag and contact details. I got many calls from the buyers. And I got nice price for my car.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 15:38:30

I search for a jobs for a long period of time but I did not get job in my field. But thanks for findsarkarijobs to provide us such a wonderful jobs. I heard about findsarkarijobs from my friend so I decide to check it out and I found my job. Thanks again for findsarkarijobs to provide me job. So I suggest to all of you to visit findsarkarijobs.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-07-24 18:27:58

My household good shifting in June 2020 mid. The shifting process done by Dealkare Packers and Movers. All the process done very carefully, they packed properly all the goods and transport with best vehicle. I like their support, really very professional team. Very trusted packers and movers team in Indirapuram. It was my second shifting with them. Hire this packers and movers in Delhi NCR area for hassle free shifting solution.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, E-commerce website development, SEO services, web hosting, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-28 16:15:43

It is such a wonderful company and also lucky for me. I joined here before a year they provide their employ salary on time a none of one have any problem with company and every one is satisfy with this company

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-22 09:39:04

I saw reviews of Autocarbazar on achabura. I went to the showroom of Autocarbazar. There was a wide variety of cars and they were being launched with specifications and details. Their services are so quick and efficient. I liked their promotions and advertisement services of car brands. There are a lot of beneficial services provided by them.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-05 18:49:03

I moved from Noida to Patna few days ago and availed the services of ShiftingWale Packers and movers as my friend recommended him. I heard positive reviews about it but still I was not sure whether my goods will be safe with them or not. During the packing process, one of the workers was not paying attention towards the work and was showing laziness. But, to my astonishment, later I saw that he packed all the items very properly and I am really glad that I hired them for my move. Thanks ShiftingWale!

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Recent Reviews

Hassle Free relocation by Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I wanted to change my location from New Delhi to Varanasi with my family. But, I was doubtful about my household goods, then one of my friends use their services and I asked him about packers and movers. He told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers, then I call Dealkare movers and they came to me my home and packed all the consignment with the best packaging material, they loaded in a truck. They shifted me all the consignment without any harm in my new destination, Varanasi. Thank you.....

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-10 18:30:31

Great

I liked his shifting services. I do not have that much cargo, so they move my goods to my new place very fast. All the things they manage very well and I get great services from them.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 14:51:28

Relaible and Honourable Services By TruckingCube

I was thinking that how to transported my new Baleno car from Noida to Lucknow. One of my friends uses their services. He told me about TruckingCube, then I had decided to transport my car with TruckingCube. Really, that was awesome services by TruckingCube. They had transported my car without any damages or scratches to my new destination, Noida properly. They have a very proficient team member who had packing and loading with proper way. So, I always recommend TruckingCube, if you want to move or transport your household goods, then once use their services.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-08-24 14:53:06

worst of all

Worst service I have used to date. They work in an unprofessional manner. Their workers seem professional but they were not. They work like us. I do not know why people call them the best packers and movers in our country.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-11-08 17:46:32

Excellent Play School for little ones in Delhi

Really good preschool in Delhi, superb teachers, extra art & craft activities for children. All the activities are well equipped and secure environment. We are really impressed with the school environment and highly satisfied and recommend it to others also.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2020-06-02 18:41:34

Safe And Secure Shifting Via TruckingCube

Last November I was worried to relocated my household goods. But I was searching movers and packers service on google and all sites but no response. Then my aunt told me about TruckingCube and then I decided to contact them. I contacted them and asked all the information about their services. They came to my home and packed all the items and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment without any damages. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-10-23 17:55:53