Explore Recent Added Company & Brands Review

Rina Roy

  • 2020-03-21 19:25:20

I liked its design and it is very nice and looks good. I got a 4-star fridge for a budget price of 13999.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 14:16:31

I have to bought mixer and grinders last month, it is not working properly. I have complained it online but got get proper support. So, I have to repair it at my local technical person. It was not fitted properly by company. Prestige product was received goods.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 14:36:22

Nice product by Philips, I have to buy this for home use. Nicely performing. The product is really great. The product is value of product. The price is real and affordable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 14:41:27

I have to bought Hand Blenders 6 month back for personal use. My use is 15 to 20 minute. The product is damaged in inner side and repair charges too costly within six month. I am not happy with this product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 15:20:04

I have taken Pigeon Gas stove after long time searches. The stove is based on latest technology. Really nice product. Only two company provide such type of product pigeon and prestige.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 15:39:02

I want to share my experience about Maharaja whiteline food processors. The product feedback is that when we start to grinding anything the motor starts too heat just like burning inside. Its too tough to use such kind of product. I am not happy with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-25 15:43:59

Hi All, I am using electric cookers last one year. Product is really nice, it is supper product for medium class and price is really affordable. It is effective and easy to use for anyone. Easy to cook food. Really Nice.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-02 16:19:09

I am facing problem kitchen chimney which I have to bought 5 month ago, the product was branded and cost was near about ten thousands. There is problem within a month and we have not got satisfactory solution by the service provider. The installation was not free. I have several issue with this product. No good one item.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-02 16:24:29

I have to buy Samsung dishwashers recently but product is valuable. I have to pay actuel amount but not happy with the product. I think the delivered product already used so the issue created with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-02 16:29:32

Hi everyone, I want to share my experience about coffee makers which bought six month ago. The product water capacity 1 liter. I am using on daily basic but the product warm too much. Required maintenance after short uses which too costly for me. I am not happy with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-02 16:49:56

I have taken water heater with one year proper warranty. It was regularly use at my home. After five days its wire burned and short my board also. Very less capacity wire, when i checked at technician. Warranty never covered after physical damage product. Totally waste of money.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-02 16:53:36

I have taken washing machine from Bosch, one month passed away but there is no guide line provide by the service provider till now. It is not good one product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 11:38:08

I have Panasonic vacuum cleaners, last month taken. The product response is really great. The product delivery on time and the cost is also affordable. The company provide large pipe for the better use on roof and other rooms also. I am satisfied with this products and services.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 11:55:16

Very good product, I am using Usha sewing machine. Very good response at the best price. I like it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 12:01:14

This winter, I have to buy Usha room heater for home use. The response was really great. Our family are like this product, very useful this winter time to time. Consistently used three months by my family. Really good one product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 12:28:02

I have taken online Iron four month ago. We are using on daily basic because there are several members at my home. Everyone happy with this. Properly hot and easy to use.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 14:12:39

I am using Microtek inverter last nine years. Customer care always support me during any issue. The product also performing well. Really nice one product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 14:19:06

At my home, Murphy immersion rod is using properly. The product is very good. The water heat process done very quickly. Nice product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 14:23:33

Very powerful generator, we are using at my three floor office. Really good performance and fuel consumption is effective. Past five years, its using at this area, best response till now. We are also refers other people for such product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 15:47:25

I have taken Aqua purifiers last year, now I am facing problem. It is not working well. After one year, the product response is not good. Made several time call to customers care but they did not support me properly. Which is really bad.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 15:53:15

Ghadi detergent washing power is not useful for washing machine and branded cloths. I have to use on branded shirt, the shirt color is fade. The detergent have not effective smell. The product is not liable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 15:58:20

Ujala tubelights is excellent product for home use, there are several tube-lights at my home from past two years. Each one performance is excellent and light is sufficient for students. My family are also happy with this lights.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 16:38:50

I have to use DealKare Services for pet control. They provide me best team for this services. The pest control team did work very professionally. I like it too much. Very professional team.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 16:54:39

We have pathetic experience about berger paints. At my home, the berger employee given me paints quotation which too costly for me. One my neighbour already used this, I have shared feedback about this paints. After that the employee run away at my home. Very bad experience.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 20:51:54

If you are using this mattresses then don't worry about this. As my past experience, I have several issue about my back pain, now I am feeling better with this mattresses. Really comfortable and cost-effective product.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-04 20:55:15

I am sharing here, three years of experience at my office. There are five camera which properly access at my phone. Really great and valuable features. I can see all the details about my office on phone any where. I prefer this camera.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 06:51:46

I have experience since my childhood, we were use it at my family. Every one like it too much and several time we use it at the breakfast with bread. Really best ketchup.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 06:59:04

I like too much mango pickles. There are various types of pickles at the Bedekar's stores. We bought most of time mango pickles for family use. My mother is always apply it in the several dishes. My whole family prefers mango pickles.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:13:06

Brown bread can use on daily basis. It is awesome and tasty for various types use also. The brown bread is also made from wheat, healthy for our health. The bread quality is also excellent.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:23:50

I have used several packed chicken, it was average but last time I have taken from Suguna packed chicken which was not good. Very bad experience with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:33:52

I like too much Vanilla Ice-creams in viaroius flavours. It has made with excellent revels which is too good in different shapes. I am using it once in a week. I has made by nestle company so we like it and using time to time.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:38:22

I have very bad experence about fortune mustered oil which is not beneficial for health. Very bad smell after heat, we have to waste whole bottle. It has very bad taste also. Never use this oil.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:43:26

Cigarettes is bad for health. Please avoid this, does't matter about the brand. Every one have bad effect to the health and pocket also. As you Goldflake price it too high which harms your lungs, so avoid each one to make your health effective.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 07:55:13

My baby is always like Cadbuary chocolates, very smooth and taste. I have also eaten, really tasty and sweet that's why baby like it. Dairy milk chocolates also like, its available in various flavor. Really Nice one.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:07:03

Amul butter is very good butter, we are usning it my childhood. I like amul butter and cheese also, my family also prefer this and it is the essential product in kitchen on daily basic. Very tasty product and healthy for us.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:11:26

Really, Parle-G is best one biscuit, we are using it since 30 years. My family are believing it and always using at my home on daily. It is our old memory still continue with us.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:23:03

My car is highest variant, taken two years ago. Several accessories added with this. After two years, we are facing paint issue, door lock, tyres and battery. Few items changed also but still problem continue. Pathetic customers service and dealer response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:30:02

Ferrari 458 Italia is super racing car, really valuable car. Nice response, comes with 4.0 liters engine, turbocharged V.8 engine. Best one car, the car is not only equipped with speed but best design with effective color.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:33:44

Lamborghini is one of the best car in the world with the best featured. It is looking fabulous looking and performance is excellent.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-07 08:38:15

I have three years of experience with Datsun Go, very effective engine, spacious, comfortable car. Very effective materials use its interior area. Very good interior design. Engine is performing well and leg room is very specious.

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-30 09:49:05

Philips is a very good company as it has earned name and fame in developing and producing kitchen and home appliances. I purchased an electric iron from Philips, the iron is working perfectly as the power consumption of the iron is very effective. Electric iron looks very dashing. Their services have no delay at all. Philips products are durable and affordable as well.

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:38:42

On the occasion of my birthday, my friend decided to eat non-veg. So we go to Kwality Restaurant and we order chicken butter. taste of the recipe is so delicious and we all love the recipe so much. Guys if you like non-veg then you have to try Butter Chicken from Kwality Trust me you really love it.

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-11 09:28:14

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-01 09:41:47

Wdone is a very special place for everyone who needs helper and worker. Wdone is a website who provides workers and helpers, Here you can get all types of helpers like full time, part time, contract, temporary and seasonal requirements. All helpers requirements are direct hire, contract and contract to hire. You can hire them for your factories and workshops. You no need to go and search helpers for your requirement, You can hire them easily from Wdone.

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-06 09:54:21

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is one of the top doctors who serve patients suffering from knee, hips problems. He has rich experience in doing various surgeries and the behavior of the doctor is very good. He treats each and every patient with specialized attention and gives his best all the time. He has a good record of doing successful surgeries of hips, knees, and joints of patients.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-03-24 22:00:07

I suggest that you do not use their transfer service, as they charge too much money about their transfer service. But, they do not provide that kind of shifting service. Trust me, do not use their transfer service.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 17:12:17

Perfect Dance Taught by Sangita dance and music Center. Before joining the academy I do not know the meaning of the dance but they give the perfect training to me Now I m selected for the national dance Companion. Thanks for Sangita Dance and Music Center

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-19 09:38:48

Premsagar academy tutors are the professional tutors who motivate students at each phase. They serve according to students requirements, desire, and expectations. They organize the best study resource material and tutorials so that students can clarify their doubts at ease. As per convenience, classes can be scheduled. Our tutors are the most competent and professional tutors who help students in all possible manner.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-03-28 17:31:58

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me the best shifting service last month, they shift my furniture in Delhi, safely without taking much time.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-06 10:33:49

I took service of Trucking Cube. They are reliable and trusted professionals who work with full dedication and commitment. Their services do not have any type of delay in their services and give their best all the time. Their charges have affordability and meet all expectations of their customers in true sense.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-02 10:08:54

Home Shifting Wale is the effective shifting service provider of home. They offer convenient shifting of the home as they do not lack their interest at any point in time. Home Shifting Wale services are quite affordable in monetary terms. Their door to door shifting services is of great use. Home shifting services are rendered in a most-effective manner.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-08-22 09:51:01

The needs and requirements of several industries are being managed through an extensive range of precision turned components. They are the leading manufacturer of screws, rivets, electrical parts, auto electrical parts, and components, metal micro components. They are leading manufacturers of CNC Lathe, VMC Machine, Single Spindle Automats. All types of mechanical equipments can be easily availed by them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-27 17:32:50

Achieveaim offers all the educational products and services related to information. It is one best platform that helps the individual for achieving their goal and offers a new way of learning.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 15:38:30

I search for a jobs for a long period of time but I did not get job in my field. But thanks for findsarkarijobs to provide us such a wonderful jobs. I heard about findsarkarijobs from my friend so I decide to check it out and I found my job. Thanks again for findsarkarijobs to provide me job. So I suggest to all of you to visit findsarkarijobs.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 09:48:50

Last month I have to repair my AC and I was searching for an AC engineer but I am unable to find. One of my friends told me that I can hire an engineer from the Delaware website. And I got from there, He came and repair my AC at a very low price. I like DealKare and If you want any type of home service, You will get on DealKare.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, E-commerce website development, SEO services, web hosting, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-28 16:15:43

It is such a wonderful company and also lucky for me. I joined here before a year they provide their employ salary on time a none of one have any problem with company and every one is satisfy with this company

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-22 09:39:04

I saw reviews of Autocarbazar on achabura. I went to the showroom of Autocarbazar. There was a wide variety of cars and they were being launched with specifications and details. Their services are so quick and efficient. I liked their promotions and advertisement services of car brands. There are a lot of beneficial services provided by them.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-18 12:33:09

ShiftingWale provide the worst packing and moving service. They did not do a good job. Their rates are cheap but their service is also not good. I mistakenly choose their service but you do not.

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Recent Reviews

Trouble free shifting by TruckingCube

TruckingCube did good work according to my requirement. They shifted my household goods from Shimla to Delhi. They provided me best shifting service according to other movers and packers. They delivered me all consignment without any damage. They provided me an option to pay charges in EMI. They take care of clients valuable item. They provided reliable and hassle-free shifting service.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-10-15 12:03:23

WELL DERIVED ALL CNC PARTS BY SANJAY PRECISION

I have taken Turned components, turned parts, inserts, machines parts like core tubes, Brass holdings, machines housing, couplers, machine bushes, rivets, precision parts and many more from Sanjay Precision Industry. This part is very genuine and well derived. They provide all the components is cost-effective. Thanks, Sanjay Precision...

Sangeetha

  • 2018-09-19 10:19:27

WONDERFUL TRANSPORTATION SERVICE BY TRUCKINGCUBE

I am completely satisfied with TruckingCube movers and packers. I want to share my experience of relocating my scooty with TruckingCube. I was worried about my scooty because this gift my father gave me for my birthday celebration. But, I wanted to relocate my scooty Delhi to Mumbai in my new home. Then my friend told me about TruckingCube. Really, they took me scooty from Delhi and gave me in Mumbai without any scratch. Thanks, TruckingCube...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-09-06 14:35:40

Home tutors

Premsagar academy tutors are the professional tutors who motivate students at each phase. They serve according to students requirements, desire, and expectations. They organize the best study resource material and tutorials so that students can clarify their doubts at ease. As per convenience, classes can be scheduled. Our tutors are the most competent and professional tutors who help students in all possible manner.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-08-19 09:38:48

Excellent Way of Teaching by Alphabetz

My child get excellent way of teaching. The staffs are very professional and supportive. The school atmosphere is really great and proper space for playing games and many others for the growth of childrens. Nice Play way school in Hyderabad.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-23 20:43:22

Articles Arrived Timely and Safely

My shifting experience was about to household goods was excellent team Agarwal Packers and Movers packed my all articles with proper care and used the good quality packing material. Moving process take total 2 days and my all belongings reached Dehradun from Haldwani safely. I would love to recommend you to my friends for shifting if they need any help.

Manoj Bist

  • 2018-02-22 10:08:19