Explore Recent Added Company & Brands Review

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-07-09 18:07:05

Philips led save electricity and money. It gives you wonderful brightness to you. It save you electricity bill. so i would like to request to all my friend use philips LED Bulb instead of any other. Thanks for the philips for provide us such a beautiful bulb.

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-15 09:19:18

Kwality sells out its multiple dairy products in a wide variety. All type of food and dairy products are available by Kwality. It is a top company in agro and food processing based products. It is the first company in India to launch fortified flavored milk with vitamin A+D in multiple flavors like Kesar, Badam, Elaichi, Butterscotch. Just take their service it will be the best option.

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-11 09:28:14

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-01 09:41:47

Wdone is a very special place for everyone who needs helper and worker. Wdone is a website who provides workers and helpers, Here you can get all types of helpers like full time, part time, contract, temporary and seasonal requirements. All helpers requirements are direct hire, contract and contract to hire. You can hire them for your factories and workshops. You no need to go and search helpers for your requirement, You can hire them easily from Wdone.

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-08 09:49:44

I took my grandfather to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. The doctor replaced his knee as they were suffering from severe pain. The surgery was so very flexible and the formalities regarding surgery were very absolutely perfect. Thanks to him for doing operation very clearly. He is an experienced doctor. He supervises a number of patients regularly. I would recommend to refer him only in case of any knee problem.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-22 10:04:25

Anupam Digital Studio is the best photographer from Ghaziabad, I hired them in my marriage party last month. I did not have any idea of this photographer, My friend suggest me Anupam Digital Photographer. I was very happy to hire them. They gave me the best quality of photographs. And they took me a very low amount from others.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-10 12:31:05

Packways Experts is the best service provider in our country. Last time I shifted from Delhi to Noida and I called Packways for my shifting, All team members of the Packways Experts are very well trained and Experienced. You will like the service how they work, All team of the Packways their work of loading and the managing of the item in the container.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-29 09:40:21

I joined Sangita dance academy during my summer vacation, the faculty was quite sincere and everyone was experienced. I liked the rewards distribution policy of them after the competition. They were having fine clarity in dancing and helped me to learn and grow in the dancing field. Next time I am going to take flute playing training from them.

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-19 09:36:25

I saw reviews on achabura of Premsagar Academy. The reviews were amazing as the reviews about faculty were excellent. The academic results of that academy were amazing. The performance of the students was also great there. Discipline among the staff, students, and faculty were also very good. Anyone who is looking to join coaching must go there.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. is an Indian removal company based in Delhi. It is one of most trusted and reliable moving company in India and providing shifting services since 1987. Call for help on 9-300-300-300.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-07-04 15:34:21

Agarwal Packers and Movers workers did all thing very well. But they work very slowly. I think they work slowly due to safety reason. But they work amazingly.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-05 09:27:28

I took service from trucking cube. They are reliable service providers. They provided everything with full care and best quality. I am very satisfied with their services. Their truck drivers are very experienced and I found my consignment as it was uploaded initially in the right position. Thanks to them for their proper staffing, management, and quality delivery services.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-06-28 09:41:40

I would like to appreciate HomeShiftingWale team for their best shifting services as they negotiated well. Their best shifting service for my household items was flexible and they used high-quality containers for shifting goods. There was not a single damage to my consignment and they helped me in every sense.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-01 09:33:57

Sanjay Precision Industries are the best industrial parts manufacturer company in India, they provide various machine components like VMC turned components, CNC components, and many other items. They avail services regarding spare parts at a reasonable price. I was very satisfied with their service. They did not delay anything as their services were time based and quick.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-17 09:29:02

I was confused about my masters degree as I finished my BSc from agriculture. Achieveaim gives information about various courses. The information showcased on their website is very clear and descriptive. The students can easily opt for the course and their website gives updated information as well regarding courses and guides students for the right career. I got my solution and completed my masters with the help of their websites.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-12 09:25:06

I saw various vacancies on FindSarkariJobs. I felt no pain or issues in finding information about government jobs. I got information with ease and I applied for various government jobs as well. I am thankful to them as their website is informative and remarkable. Using their website there are various options for jobs related to the government sector.

Recent Reviews

Work very fast and nicely

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide excellent households shifting services. They are expert in packing, moving, loading and unloading. They shifted the goods very easily and very quickly. I think every customer will be happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-26 11:33:17

Affordable service providers in shifting

I took service from Agarwal packers and movers, they transhipped my bed from Delhi to Gurgaon as I relocated to new company in Gurgaon. But when I found my bag. its one leg was broken. I asked them why so happened. The management took the correct step and they helped us to regain that part. Thanks to their service.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-12 10:10:15

Very Punctual and On-time delivery by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Last Saturday, I have shifted my new Honda City car from Delhi to Bareilly with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted my car without any damage or no scratches in my new destination, Bareily. They provided cost-effective and much-better services for our clients. They are the best packers and movers compare to other movers. Their packaging material was very strong and robust. All things were packed by the specific material. I am very thankful to the supporting team......

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-09-10 10:15:35

Hassle Free and Fast Move

My relocation did safely, recently from Noida to Ambala. It was my third relocation, every time I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers because they are really excellent service provider in Delhi NCR. My relocation did very professional manner and tension free. All the shifting process was done professionally without any issue. Excellent shifting team.

Vipin Thapa

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:39

Wonderful Services by TruckingCube

Recently, I have shifted my home from Noida to Hyderabad via TruckingCube packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all the consignments properly without any damage. The packing and moving team were very professional and supportive, they make my move hassle free at the reasonable rate compared to others. It was the great support by TruckingCube Packers and Movers. TruckingCube Packers and Movers is the best and reliable movers in India. Excellent relocation with TruckingCube.

shivam

  • 2018-07-24 19:14:12

Agarwal Packers and Movers Complaint

A year prior, I expected to move my Bike from Delhi to Mumbai in where I grew up. In any case, I was focused on I had no idea over any vehicle transportation master center in Delhi. By then, my neighbor illuminated me concerning Agarwal packers and movers. I contacted them and enquire all information. They snatched Bike in Delhi and passed on in Mumbai. When they passed on my Bike it has some little scratch anyway they settled it.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-01-05 12:11:49