Explore Recent Review

I took service from Dr. Akhilesh Yadav as my Grandfather was suffering from the knee problems. The exercises they were doing on a regular basis were also not giving output. The joint replacement done by Dr. Akhilesh Yadav was perfect and it was not paining session. Thanks to him for doing his duty with utmost sincerity and responsibility.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-31 09:36:16

Premsagar Academy offers a quality interface for accessing educational information. Our tutors meet their academic and professional dreams through our selected professional home tutors. We encourage, recognize and support the ability to perform well in the academic environment and to overcome all type of challenges in academic domain.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-24 09:34:10

Hello, I am Satish Saxena working in Railway department, I Shifted my house hold from Rampur to Ghaziabad. The staff of shifting wale was extremely courteous and helpful for me. The Managing Director and the co-coordinating staff as well were also very helpful and polite to me. They never feel me inconvenience during the entire process of shifting i.e. packing, loading, transportation, unloading and unpacking also, everything was superb. If anyone need shifting services they must be go with sifting wale without any hesitation. Thumbs up to ShiftingWale.Com for making this difficult task of shifting of house hold so easy and smooth and within due time.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-19 13:01:16

I worked in Philips for more than one year. The employees nature was excellent with a disciplined environment. The technology used in the company was a superb one. The team was knowledgeable and there was enough exposure to employees. Good work-life balance and awesome culture were also there. The technologies used were quite the latest one.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-19 09:48:06

I was confused about my masters degree as I finished my BSc from agriculture. Achieveaim gives information about various courses. The information showcased on their website is very clear and descriptive. The students can easily opt for the course and their website gives updated information as well regarding courses and guides students for the right career. I got my solution and completed my masters with the help of their websites.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-17 09:29:02

Kwality sells out its multiple dairy products in a wide variety. All type of food and dairy products are available by Kwality. It is a top company in agro and food processing based products. It is the first company in India to launch fortified flavored milk with vitamin A+D in multiple flavors like Kesar, Badam, Elaichi, Butterscotch. Just take their service it will be the best option.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-15 09:19:18

I saw various vacancies on FindSarkariJobs. I felt no pain or issues in finding information about government jobs. I got information with ease and I applied for various government jobs as well. I am thankful to them as their website is informative and remarkable. Using their website there are various options for jobs related to the government sector.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-12 09:25:06

The school was well equipped with well-lit classrooms, a spacious library, swimming pool, big computer and science labs, playgrounds, rifle shooting, skating, fine arts classes, etc. The school also well-furnished with beautiful flowers, the environment was loving and friendly. The fees were also reasonable. Just refer to that school for your kids, it will be a better option.

I took services from autosphere, almost all the car related accessory is available there and the people are really very amazing and they are always ready for a helping hand. Their response system of queries is very quick. Their product lot size is quite large in quantity and they have good customer relations with customers.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-10 09:30:10

Philips led save electricity and money. It gives you wonderful brightness to you. It save you electricity bill. so i would like to request to all my friend use philips LED Bulb instead of any other. Thanks for the philips for provide us such a beautiful bulb.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-07-09 18:07:05

Philips is one of best company in led Light buld. In Electronic field philips play very desirable role in every 2nd house.It is best bulb in the market. These bulb gives more brightness to other.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-09 18:02:58

Ashoka Packers and movers are reliable packers who maintain healthy relationships with customers by providing all types of relocation services. They value their customers with a deep sense of commitment and they are upgraded with the ultra-modern technologies and techniques.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-09 09:52:40

without any doubt it is best restaurant in my life where i got my favourite chole bhature. They Give authentic taste in they recipe. Their way of serving is so good and their management is helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:38:07

At Philips, sustainable and innovative electronics is deriving the world into digitalized one. It is one of the world-class electronics company. Philips is creating magic for human lives. At Philips commitment to sustainability is being provided for end users. The advanced technology being used in Philips is the result of their continuous research and development in the electronics field.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-08 18:32:37

This one of the best led light. Philips gives best quality for their customer. Philips lights give so much glow as comparison to other lights. So i would like to suggest to all of my friend that they have to used philips Led lights in their homes.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:27:16

Kwality is really dasing restaurant i like it so much because they really gives fantastic quality. They service was so good. Given food was so healthy and hygienic. Their way to serve is so clean. I would like to go again to get the taste of Kwality.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:10:25

I took my grandfather to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. The doctor replaced his knee as they were suffering from severe pain. The surgery was so very flexible and the formalities regarding surgery were very absolutely perfect. Thanks to him for doing operation very clearly. He is an experienced doctor. He supervises a number of patients regularly. I would recommend to refer him only in case of any knee problem.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-08 09:49:44

Enough exposure to employees. The right set of guide & mentors were there. The infrastructure was fabulous. All variety of electronic items were manufactured and sensors are very helpful in nature they try to solve the issues on their end. I liked the environment and everything was well-managed and systematic. Just go it if anyone from electronics background.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-06 10:57:02

I took service from trucking cube. They are reliable service providers. They provided everything with full care and best quality. I am very satisfied with their services. Their truck drivers are very experienced and I found my consignment as it was uploaded initially in the right position. Thanks to them for their proper staffing, management, and quality delivery services.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-05 09:27:28

My son took admission in KMC public school. The school was perfect as it was well equipped with science laboratories, media rooms, computer labs, music rooms, playground. There were various recreational and cultural events as well at the weekends. The faculty was excellent and there were other rewards as well for the toppers and for highest attendance. I was very delighted with their pleasant environment.

Agarwal Packers and Movers workers did all thing very well. But they work very slowly. I think they work slowly due to safety reason. But they work amazingly.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-07-04 15:34:21

I took their service, large numbers of satisfied clients have experienced the joys and inspiration to travel from them. Their comprehensive service of providing tours and visits helps to enjoy and explore the world. I recommended their services to friends, relatives, and acquaintances. Their mission is the clients that are served with utmost care.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-03 10:03:34

Trucking Cube provides very well Truck transport service when I used their service. I relocate my goods from Delhi to Jaipur so, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Transport service. I am happy with Trucking Cube Truck Transport Service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:43:51

I took help from VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES, they examined the legal affairs very formally and gave the reporting correctly. Their advisability of prosecuting or defending lawsuits, or legal rights and obligations were quite fascinating. They are dedicated in providing excellent legal services. They serve everyone with legal assistance.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-07-02 09:45:15

Sanjay Precision Industries are the best industrial parts manufacturer company in India, they provide various machine components like VMC turned components, CNC components, and many other items. They avail services regarding spare parts at a reasonable price. I was very satisfied with their service. They did not delay anything as their services were time based and quick.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-07-01 09:33:57

According to my requirement, Sanjay Precision provided me the best-tuned component parts last week. I was completely impressed with Sanjay Precision Industries.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-29 13:12:08

I joined Sangita dance academy during my summer vacation, the faculty was quite sincere and everyone was experienced. I liked the rewards distribution policy of them after the competition. They were having fine clarity in dancing and helped me to learn and grow in the dancing field. Next time I am going to take flute playing training from them.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-29 09:40:21

I would like to appreciate HomeShiftingWale team for their best shifting services as they negotiated well. Their best shifting service for my household items was flexible and they used high-quality containers for shifting goods. There was not a single damage to my consignment and they helped me in every sense.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-06-28 09:41:40

I rent a trucking cube service for the transfer of my goods. I rent a trucking cube because their service was an affordable cost. They use very good material for packing. They easily move my stuff to my new place. The trucking cube does all things very safely. I liked his shifting services.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-27 15:24:19

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India. It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with a supplier. Connect Supplier has earned a prestigious name in the business related domain. They are reliable business connectors. I liked the service.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-27 09:46:56

AchieveAim provides career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship, etc available from our country. If you have any doubts related to education you can refer them. They have all the possible solutions regarding education and studies.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-06-26 09:45:23

Hello Everyone, Last month I needed to shift Kolkata from Noida and thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, I did shifting without any hassle. All staff of Ashoka Packers is fully trained and experienced. They did not give me the chance to say anything to them, they were so good at their work. I was surprised by their work.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:39

Ashok Packers and Movers did all things fast and safely. When I used their transfer service But I did not like his workers behavior. They all behave very badly with my family. Thats why I did not like their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-26 09:20:58

Excellent shifting is done by Agarwal Packers and Movers, the packing team and their workers were experienced and professional in their work, they packed all the goods properly, and safely, especially my Sports Goods and apply the good quality packing material. They were packing and loading very well. My goods reached my doorstep before time without issue. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me such a hassle-free packing service.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-06-24 09:55:30

Sanjay Precision Industries is the best and popular manufacturing industry of Turned Components in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries is an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to the customers demand.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-24 09:38:23

I saw reviews of Autocarbazar on achabura. I went to the showroom of Autocarbazar. There was a wide variety of cars and they were being launched with specifications and details. Their services are so quick and efficient. I liked their promotions and advertisement services of car brands. There are a lot of beneficial services provided by them.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-22 09:39:04

Trucking Cube offers me the best truck rental services. They loaded my goods into the truck. And delivered all the goods to their new destination. The best part of their services was that I could see the exact location of my loaded truck. I liked his service very much. Thanks, Trucking Cube

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-21 10:43:02

Last month I have to repair my AC and I was searching for an AC engineer but I am unable to find. One of my friends told me that I can hire an engineer from the Delaware website. And I got from there, He came and repair my AC at a very low price. I like DealKare and If you want any type of home service, You will get on DealKare.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 09:48:50

I came to know about Dealkare reviews from achabura site. I took the service of the salon from them of a tattoo. But they gave a rough service as tattoo art was not in the right structure. I told them to make a tattoo in the right manner as it was not suitable for my skin as well. They listened and rectified their services later. Their services were of satisfactory level.

Ram Bajaj

  • 2019-06-20 09:35:15

I saw reviews on achabura of Premsagar Academy. The reviews were amazing as the reviews about faculty were excellent. The academic results of that academy were amazing. The performance of the students was also great there. Discipline among the staff, students, and faculty were also very good. Anyone who is looking to join coaching must go there.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-19 09:36:25

ITSWS Technology is a private software company, The company provides many services and I hire it for SEO and SMO services. Before I was taking the service from another company. But My friend told me about ITSWS so I hired them. And I am very happy with their service, They gave me the best result in a few months. They have great employees, Friendly environment.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-19 09:31:44

Sanjay Precision Industries is the big manufacturer of Turned Components, This company is situated in Ghaziabad. Sanjay Precision Industries supplies good quality of tools that are manufactured by good materials with superb finishing. If you want any special components of your own order the company also provide that to their customers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-18 09:44:19

I went to their center of Sanjay Precision Industries of Achabura. They have all type of mechanical equipment. Their high precision turned parts service was very qualitative. They have all type of mechanical equipment parts and I was very contented from their reliable and fast service process. The labor was very disciplined.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-17 11:52:24

I am happy to inform you that my car gets safe from Delhi without any hassle in Hyderabad. The Trucking Cube did an excellent job. I liked his service. But one thing I do not like. They sent me their quotes twice because they sent me the wrong quote for the first time.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-17 10:37:12

I applied for a government job in Jal Nigam. They helped me a lot in finding the job or vacancy for Government job easily. They provide information to get a government job and boost the potential as well. Their inspirational site gives the best current updated vacancies for govt. job and help to a job as early as possible.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-15 10:07:32

Sangita Dance and Music Center is the best music class in Delhi NCR. It was founded in 2007 by Sangita Kumar. You can learn various types of Dance like Bollywood, Western, Hip-Hop, Salsa, Jazz, Contemporary, Kathak, Popping n knocking Music like Bhajans, Gazals, Playback Singing, Folk Songs and Instrumental music like harmonium, Keyboard, Tabla, Guitar, Flute, Sitar, Violin and Acting. Many trained and professional instructor is available for students.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-15 09:41:48

I took service from them on the basis of the contract. The service was quite fast and reliable as they provided me the invoice, payment status, and everything. Thanks to them for their support as they provided me all the real-time updates on pricing, invoices, and contracts.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-14 10:34:16

Alphabetz is a primary school for your kids. It is a very nice place for our kids, I gave admission to my cushion 3 months ago. Now he learned there so many things related to education and behavior of talking to elders. The best thing is that he likes to go to Alphabetz and enjoyed there so much. Your kids will love too to go there.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-14 09:50:59

FindSarkariJobs is a website that provides all the information about your dream jobs. In this job site, you can find all the latest jobs provided by Government sectors and Private sectors like Banking, Defense sectors, Education and Teaching Faculty, General Administration, Police vacancy, Telecom Sectors, State level jobs, Railways, Transport and Communication. You can also find information about admission, Admit Card, Syllabus, Results. You can check daily updated jobs here.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-13 09:52:44

I relocate my goods in Delhi with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. Agarwal Packers and Movers packed and Moved our goods very safely. Their workers did an excellent job. Thanks, Agarwal Packers workers.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-12 11:24:03

I took service from Agarwal packers and movers, they transhipped my bed from Delhi to Gurgaon as I relocated to new company in Gurgaon. But when I found my bag. its one leg was broken. I asked them why so happened. The management took the correct step and they helped us to regain that part. Thanks to their service.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-12 10:10:15

AutoSphere is good web if you want accessories related to car and bikes. A few days ago I wanted some parts for my car but I did not find it in the market, I was so disappointed. One Of my friends told me about AutoSphere and I got it there. If you want auto parts then visit AutoSphere.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-12 09:51:03

AutoCarBazar is very good for car and bike lovers. Before I had no idea of AutoCarBazar but my friend suggests me for AutoCarBazar. It is so cool, Last month I sold my bike and I bought new from AutoCarBazar. I got a good price for my bike. You can choose so many brands there. You should visit once there.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 09:40:14

ITSWS is a private Software Company. It is situated in Noida sector 63. This company provides many services like Web Design, Web Development, Software Development, Digital Marketing, etc. All team members of ITSWS Private company is so supportive, good behavior and friendly to the Employees. ITSWS is a good service provider and also good for Jobseekers. You are Fresher or Experienced both can do Job here.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-06-11 09:45:20

I like Ashoka Packers and Movers services because they provide shifting to my households goods at a cheap expense. At cheap costs, they provide effective packing and moving service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-11 09:39:52

ShiftingWale is a very good service provider in Our Country. Two months ago I took service from ShiftingWale, All the team members of the ShiftingWale is in good behavior, well trained and hard workers. They do all work carefully and properly. All the team were Packing my Goods with care and properly. They loaded and unloaded the items. They are the best as always.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-11 09:39:25

I shifted toys and playing items of my son, the Agarwal packers and movers helped me in the consignment process. They shifted it but when I got the cubes which were packed with toys. The toys were broken. I complained about this, they took this step carefully and made amendments. The toys were repaired very soon. I got good service from them. Thanks to them for their fast error-free delivery.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:19:34

Sanjay precision provides excellent Turned Components, brass pins, brass inserts, etc types of components. In Ghaziabad, they are the best manufacturer and exporters in turned components. Their Turned components quality was very good. They provide turned components according to their customers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-10 12:48:20

AchiveAim is a website that contains all the information about education and the products related to education. If you want any type of inquiry of education you will get here, The details of this are career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for select qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-06-08 09:26:18

I have worked for the ITSWS company in the last 2 years, and my very good time passed in ITSWS company. The company staff member and the owner of the company were very good with the freshers and other staff members. I left ITSWS company because I changed my home location From Noida to Mumbai.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-06-07 10:28:19

Product & Brands Reviews

Philips

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Kwality

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Best Schools in coimbatore

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Hotel Incorporated

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.