Explore Recent Review

Agarwal Packers shifting service was not good, they are also not professionals. They charge too much for their transfer services. I suggest you do not choose their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-23 15:51:25

Agarwal packers and movers did not pack my luggage well, I spoke to their staff several times, but they did not listen to me. They only use cardboard and polythene for packing. I am not happy with their packing and moving service.

Twisha

  • 2020-01-22 15:24:19

I make the mistake of choosing their shifting service. They are not the best packers and movers. Relocation is not as good as I thought. I waste my money choosing Packers and Movers Company services.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-21 14:14:04

Agrawal Packers and Movers provide good packing and moving service when shifting mine from Haryana to Chandigarh. Their entire team does a great job. Agarwal Packers provide quality and effective service.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-20 11:37:59

For the first time I use the service of packers and movers and I had a great experience. I have no idea about other company services, but I am impressed with their relocation service. For the first time, I see how it works in a professional way. Thanks, to Agarwal Packers and Movers company.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:02:36

They are the best web development company in Noida, a few months ago, I asked them to create my website about my clinic, they made my website in a few months and gave it to me. I am very impressed with their work, their rates are also very cheap, they are also professionals.

Twisha

  • 2020-01-18 12:55:57

FindSarkariJobs provide great information about government jobs. I always visit this website to get more information about government jobs.

Twisha

  • 2020-01-18 12:49:22

Packways Expert are not really experts, as they do not have professional workers. They did their job well but not as I thought. Their service was average I think.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-18 12:37:24

ShiftingWale provide the worst packing and moving service. They did not do a good job. Their rates are cheap but their service is also not good. I mistakenly choose their service but you do not.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-18 12:33:09

I see all the government jobs there, FindSarkariJobs.com is actually the best website to see government jobs.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2020-01-17 18:34:40

Agarwal Packers and Movers completely satisfied me with their relocation services. They packed and moved my items according to my needs. Workers and support staff did a good job together. I face a lot of problems when they packed my item, but it was very common

Rina Roy

  • 2020-01-16 16:09:53

They transfer my household items safely to my new home. They shift stuff with complete security, they used a variety kinds of materials for packing, if you see their work you realize why they are the best packers and movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-15 15:34:47

They are fake packers and movers company, they used the name of genuine Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML). I had chosen the wrong packers and movers company for my transfer, and they damaged all my furniture.

Vishal Rana

  • 2020-01-13 15:47:31

I am very satisfied with their shifting service. But sometimes the behavior of their workers and their work is not justified for the name of their company. But they satisfied me with their work.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-10 16:54:57

I suggest that you do not use Agarwal Packers and Movers service as they fake packers and movers company. They did not pack my goods well, which caused a lot of damage to our goods.

Vishal Rana

  • 2020-01-09 09:58:17

They are actually very good packers and movers companies. They take our household goods from Nirman Vihar, Delhi to Jaipur. All the process was very good, we had no difficulty in moving the goods. Therefore, we are happy with their transfer service.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-01-08 12:17:28

They provide excellent transfer service but they also charge a very high service fee. I am satisfied with their transfer service but not satisfied with their high fees.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2020-01-07 13:04:13

I saw their work when they transferred my household goods. My family is very happy with its shifting service. We shift from Delhi to Punjab with their help. We did not face a single problem between transfers. Thanks to the Agarwal Packers and Movers team.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-01-06 14:16:48

Their transfer services were fine, but when I looked at my goods, I noticed that even after packing so well my glass was broken. I am surprised to see my cracked glass. I give them three stars for their shifting service.

Vishal Rana

  • 2020-01-03 11:29:31

I am not happy with their shifting service, as Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) charge a lot according to my budget

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-12-31 12:43:44

I must say that they provide excellent relocation services. This is my first time when I used Packers and Movers Shifting Service and I am completely happy with their shifting service.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-28 16:27:38

I think they do not have professional workers because when I see their work you will not believe that they have done unprofessional work. When I saw their work, I thought why should I choose their shifting service. When they transfer my goods from Haryana to Delhi. My goods have been badly damaged by them.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-27 14:32:37

If you want a packing and moving service for your relocation, do not use their relocation service as they are just fake packers and movers company. Their service is very poor. On the Internet, if you search the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company, many packers and movers will get the same name, so choose only the right one. I choose the wrong one for my transfer which has caused me many problems. Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) is correct. So if you want packing and moving service, then choose their shifting services and beware of fake.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-12-26 13:20:04

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide good service but I cannot say that they are really the best packers and movers. Because their workers just keep moving around here and there for no reason. They only focus on smoking and nowhere else.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-21 13:01:21

Their transfer services were quite good and very effective. They transfer all our goods safely, so we liked their relocation service very much.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-19 15:31:14

I needed the service of the packers and movers company, so I quickly picked the Agarwal packers and movers for my transfer. I choose their transfer service because they offer their transfer service at a cheaper price. Their shifting service is just pathetic. Their workers act as unprofessionals and they finish their work very late.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-12-18 10:16:34

I am very happy with their shifting services. They move my goods from Indirapuram, Ghaziabad to Mumbai on -time. I give them five stars for their fabulous shifting service.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-16 15:01:12

I felt that the Agarwal Packers and Movers service would be cheaper but it was wrong. They provide moving and packing services well. But they charge a very expensive rate for their transfer service. I do not think the Commoners can afford their shifting service and I will not use their shifting service again.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 14:28:10

What can I say about their transfer service? They provide the worst and pathetic packing and moving service. I have used many packing and moving company services. But this time I faced a lot of problems because this time I used Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service. Many times I asked to do work fast because their focus was too lazy towards their work. But they do not listen to me and they move my luggage too late.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-03 14:45:58

Their transfer was not at all what I thought. Their packing and moving service were ordinary. I have used the services of many packers and movers companies. But this time I used Agarwal Packers and Movers services. Because I have heard many things about their shifting service. But when I saw his work and other things, I never felt that this is the best packers and movers company in India. They move goods safely and without damage. But I expected more about their shifting service. I hope they improve their work more in the future.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:34:29

I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) Shifting Service for my shifting. The packing and moving of goods by them was quite amazing. If I require a moving service again, I will definitely choose their transfer service again.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-28 14:48:42

Achieveaim offers all the educational products and services related to information. It is one best platform that helps the individual for achieving their goal and offers a new way of learning.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-27 17:32:50

Yes, you heard right, Agarwal packers and Mover is the best shifting service company that provides 100% customer satisfaction. There are various features of Agarwal packers and movers like packing, loading of goods and service. I personally recommended you this is the best company for shifting.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-27 16:33:14

I heard a lot of talk about Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service, so I choose their relocation service. All the things about their shifting service were very good. They do packing, loading, unpacking and unloading my goods. Someone recommended me about their transfer service and now I recommend others to take their transfer service

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-26 13:14:05

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide excellent relocation services at affordable prices. I used their service 3 weeks ago. I was tense at that time as I was looking for Packers and Movers service, but someone advised me to choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Service. So I choose their service and I am happy with their shifting service now.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-11-22 16:08:58

The workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers look unprofessional when they work. Their support staff did a good job but I was disturbed by the workers attention towards their work. They transfer my cargo safely but very late.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-20 17:55:58

AMPL service is very good indeed. When I select their transfer service at that time, I did not expect that they would give me such a service. But they do so. They provide me with excellent relocation services without any damage.

Nikita

  • 2019-11-14 17:51:40

All the work they did was quite good but when we saw our luggage we felt that something was missing. But a few days later the workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers came to my house and they gave me a box, which had some extra at my house Was the stuff? I give them five stars for his honesty.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-11-13 11:47:28

When I select their relocation services I already knew that they would provide me with a relocation service well. So I am just resting when they are doing all the things. They do all their work as I needed to. Thank you, APML for providing me a well shifting service.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-11 15:06:14

When we wanted to shift our goods from Punjab to Delhi. So for the first time, we used Packers and Movers Company services. I started searching for Internet packers and movers companies. I saw many packers and movers companies. Most packers and movers had the worst customer reviews but Agarwal Packers and Movers customers had good reviews so we choose their shifting service. The worker and their support staff do amazingly well job and they did their best and provided me with excellent relocation services. Thank you, APML.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-11-09 13:04:46

Worst service I have used to date. They work in an unprofessional manner. Their workers seem professional but they were not. They work like us. I do not know why people call them the best packers and movers in our country.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-11-08 17:46:32

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide excellent relocation service but their rates are very expensive. They work as I wish. The entire shifting process was quite good.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-06 18:18:13

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company makes our relocation stress free. They carry my household items safely to my new place. Their work was quite good. Me and my family liked their relocation services. Because they do not give us any chance to complain about their transfer service.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:37:38

Agarwal Packers and Movers provides effective and affordable packing and moving services. They move our household items well. My family members had no problem with their transfer services. So I am happy to get their services.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-11-04 15:43:09

ITSWS Technologies did a GREAT job with the delivery of our project. They delivered each component as discussed and planned. Initially we were very skeptical with going with a new company for our needs, but they have exceeded our expectations.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 11:58:57

I contacted ITSWS Technologies with a last minute request which was very critical to one of my key customers. I contacted them on a Saturday night at 2 am in the morning. They worked through the night with me for a work around. Then they fully fixed the complicated issue first thing Monday Morning. Very impressed and bonus ensuing.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 11:50:14

I was very confused when I was searching for the Packers and Movers Company for my shifting. I see a lot of reviews about packers and movers. hen I looked at Agarwal Packers and Movers customer reviews review so they were very good so I choose their service for my shifting I call them and booked their shifting service. They come to my house and analyze all the things and then they start packing my things. They do every job on time. With their help, I easily transfer my belongings to my new place. Thank you for giving me such a good shifting service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-31 11:35:29

My experience with him was not very good. Because they did not work according to me. They work on their own. They started packing my goods too late. They shifted my luggage too late due to late packing started. Their rate is not very expensive, the only thing I liked about their services. Otherwise, his services were pathetic.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-10-23 16:02:26

My family and I are happy because we have received Agarwal Packers and Movers Service. They moved our household items safely without any damage. I would definitely recommend his service to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-22 12:24:07

I liked his shifting services. I do not have that much cargo, so they move my goods to my new place very fast. All the things they manage very well and I get great services from them.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 14:51:28

A few days ago, Agarwal Packers and Movers moved my items safely to my new location. Their professional team really works very hard to move goods and manage all things and their workers were also very supportive. They did not bother me and my family when they packed the goods. This type of packing and moving services are needed by everyone. I am happy to receive this type of service.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-10-14 13:01:59

If you are looking for packers and movers company services then choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Services as they move goods to our new location very easily. I used their services before and I liked their transfer services. Choose the services of the best packers and movers company in India for your transfer.

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-10-10 13:03:04

I am Rina, I am here because I am satisfied with Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) service. I transfer my cargo from Bangalore to Mumbai via Agarwal Packers. They used the right people in the right place. All their workers are professionals in their work. They shifted my luggage to Mumbai without any loss.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-01 14:51:24

My friend recommended me to take Agarwal packers and movers shifting services. Because my friend had used his services before and he was very happy with his service. So I choose Agarwal Packers and Mover Service, and my experience with them was completely opposite to my friends experience. They take a lot of time to packed and load the goods into the truck and do not deliver my cargo on time to my new location. My experience with them was very bad.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-30 14:54:24

I am not happy with their shifting services, as they do not do their work on time. I had to shift as soon as possible but they worked very late, due to which I could shift after two days completely. They shift my goods safely but they finish their work very late.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-09-26 15:52:38

My father wants to go to his home in Uttarakhand. So they asked me to book the services of any packers and movers company. They wanted some household goods to be shifted to Uttarakhand. So I book Aggarwal Packers and Movers Service. Their services are very expensive but their services were also very good. I saw reviews from their customers. Which was very good. When they transfer the belongings of the houses in Uttarakhand, then I saw the goods which looked exactly as they were. .

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-09-21 16:13:04

I have no word about their transfer services. Their services were affordable and excellent. They do their work on time and safely. When we saw our cargo we found it as it was before transferring. Thank you Agarwal Packers for providing me safe shifting services.

Vishal Rana

  • 2019-09-12 12:37:20

They transfer my homes goods safely from Hyderabad to Jaipur. But they take a lot of time in transportation. I only have one complaint about his services. They do all their work very well like packing my goods with good material and carrying the goods.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-11 10:24:47

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide very well relocation services. They shift my household items in Noida. I have seen many packers and movers service reviews before and then I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company for my goods transfer. Thanks, Agarwal Packers

Sunil Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:24:52

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is one of the top doctors who serve patients suffering from knee, hips problems. He has rich experience in doing various surgeries and the behavior of the doctor is very good. He treats each and every patient with specialized attention and gives his best all the time. He has a good record of doing successful surgeries of hips, knees, and joints of patients.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-09-06 09:54:21

Product & Brands Reviews

Philips

Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Kwality

This restaurant is one of the famous restaurant in delhi which is famous for channa ( Chole) bhatura in delhi. Big Head to kwality. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across India.

Best Schools in coimbatore

Best Schools in coimbatore find Your Schools details and Choose Dream Schools at BestschoolsinCoimbatore

Hotel Incorporated

Hotel Incorporated is place where every person can buy something. For domestic or international packages call us on 8860460606 or visit to www.hotelincorporated.com .

VK GAUTAM and ASSOCIATES

We take pride in our talented professionals team in providing personalized, professional and result oriented services to our customers, who believe in our services.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.